WRbil subscriptions fees are collected monthly and charged in advance for use of our software and servers and are non-refundable.
If you do cancel your account in the middle of a billing cycle, your subscription will remain active until the end of the current period, at which time you will lose access to the subscription services. In the event of the cancellation of your account completely, WRbil ops staff will completely clean any existence of your data from our servers and from our credit card processor at some time after expiration, the precise timing is at our sole discretion. WRbil will not issue refunds or credits for partial periods.
WRbil cancellation or the cancellation of addons and plugins within your WRbil account will never affect API created data in third party platforms including but not limited to Dropbox, Box, Twilio, Twitter, Facebook, Zoho, Google, etc.